In order to set a Self-Exclusion, please contact our Customer Support team for assistance.
We offer the following self-exclusion periods:
6 months
12 months
24 months
36 months
60 months
Indefinite
Please note that once your account has been self-excluded, it cannot be re-opened before the self-exclusion period is over. You will also not be able to open a new account to play instead if your original account has been self-excluded.
